top of page
meeting_preview.png

We offer the
following
standard
training modules

1sCTC Logo.jpg

Internal Auditor Food Safety/QM


 

Contents: The one-day course "Internal Auditor" is suitable as a refresher course as well as a first introduction for newcomers in the field of auditing. The systematic and processing of internal audits based on the IFS and GFSI standards is presented and explained using practical examples.

Duration: 1 day, online or as a classroom event - dates on request


Target group: Prospective and already active internal auditors, quality assurance officers, quality management representatives and other function holders and auditees.

HACCP (refresher) training
 

Contents: There are regularly new topics for product safety and quality, which must be included in the HACCP concept of a company. Therefore, regular refresher training for all members of the HACCP team is not only useful, but necessary. In the one-day training course, you will once again learn important "tricks" in dealing with the HACCP system according to Codex Alimentarius, as well as important updates from the GFSI standard requirements and current developments.

Duration: 1 day (online or as classroom training) - dates on request


Target group: Quality Assurance Officers in the food industry, Quality Management Officers, HACCP Team Members and other interested parties from the food industry. 


Methods of Risk Management
 

Contents: Risk assessment has become a central component of every product safety and quality system. This applies to both food and non-food manufacturers. In this seminar we will give you an overview of the methods that are commonly used in the food, packaging and consumer goods industries (e.g. HACCP, FMEA, RPN). Furthermore, we explain their strengths and weaknesses in application.

Duration: 1 day or by arrangement, online or offline, dates on request

Target group: Quality inspectors in the food and non-food industry, risk assessors, quality management representatives.

Introduction in BRCGS Consumer Standards


Contents:  In addition to the IFS HPC, companies sometimes also require the BRCGS Consumer Products Standard. The course gives a brief overview of the standard and compares specific requirements with the IFS HPC standard. This helps with implementation, especially when both standards need to be implemented at the same time.  


Duration: 1 day or by arrangement, online or offline, appointments on request


Target group: quality assurance in the non-food industry, internal auditors, quality management officers  

Note: This is not an official BRCGS license training.

Introduction in BRCGS Packaging Standard


Contents: In addition to the IFS PACsecure, companies also very often require the BRCGS Packaging Standard. The course gives a brief overview of the standard. This helps in understanding the implementation by the organization, especially when both standards need to be implemented at the same time.  


Duration: 1 day or by arrangement, online or offline, appointments on request


Target group: Quality assurance in the non-food industry  / packaging manufacturers, internal auditors, quality management officers 

Note: This is not an official BRCGS license training.


Dates and prices for all courses are available on request

 

bottom of page

meeting_preview.png

Wir bieten
folgende
Standard-Trainings an

1sCTC Logo.jpg

Internal Auditor Food Safety/QM


 

Inhalte: Der Eintageskurs "Interner Auditor" ist sowohl als Auffrischungskurs wie auch als erster Einstieg für Neulinge im Bereich der Auditierung geeignet. Es wird die Systematik und die Abarbeitung von internen Audits auf Basis der IFS und GFSI-Standards dargestellt und an praxisnahen Beispielen erläutert.


Dauer: 1 Tag, online oder als Präsenzveranstaltung - Termine auf Anfrage


Zielgruppe: Angehende und bereits aktive Interne Audioren, Qualitätssicherer, Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte und andere  Funktionsträger und auditierte.

HACCP (Refresher) Training
 

Inhalte: Regelmäßig gibt es für Produktsicherheit und Quaität neue Themen, die in das HACCP Konzept eines Betriebes einfließen müssen. Daher sind regelmäßige Auffrischungsschulungen auf für alle MItglieder des HACCP Teams nicht nur sinnvoll, sondern notwendig. In der eintägigen Schulung bekommen Sie noch einmal wichtige "Kniffe" im Umgang mit dem HACCP System nach Codex Alimentarius, sowie wichtige Updates aus den GFSI Standardanforderungen und aktuellen Entwicklungen vermittelt.


Dauer: 1 Tag (online oder als Präsenzschulung) - Termine auf Anfrage


Zielgruppe: Qualitätssicher der Lebensmittel- und Verpackungsindustrie, Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte, HACCP Team Mitglieder und andere Interessenten aus der Lebensmittel-/Verpackungs- und Konsumgüterbranche. 

Methoden des Risk Management 


Inhalte: Die Risikobewertung ist inzwischen zentraler Bestandteil eines jeden Produktsicherheits- und Qualitätssystems. Dies betrifft sowohl Food- wie auch non-Food Hersteller. In dieses Seminar vermitteln wir Ihnen eine Übersicht über die Methoden, welche gängigen Systeme in der Food-, Verpackungs- und Konsum-güterindustrie eingesetzt werden (u.a. HACCP, FMEA, RPZ). Weiterhin erklären wir dessen Stärken und Schwächen in der Anwendung.


Dauer: 1 Tag oder nach Absprache, online oder offline, Termine auf Anfrage


Zielgruppe: Qualitätssicherer der Food- und non-Food Industrie, Risiko-bewerter, Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte 

Einführung in BRCGS Consumer Standards


Inhalte: Neben dem IFS HPC wird manchmal auch von Betrieben der BRCGS Consumer Products Standard gefordert. Der Kurs gibt einen kurzen Überblick über den Standard und vergleicht spezifische Anforderungen mit dem IFS HPC Standard. Dies hilft bei der Implementierung, insbesondere wenn beide Standards gleichzeitig umgesetzt werden müssen.  


Dauer: 1 Tag oder nach Absprache, online oder offline, Termine auf Anfrage


Zielgruppe: Qualitätssicherer der non-Food Industrie, interne Auditoren, Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte 

Hinweis: Dies ist kein offizielles BRCGS Lizenztraining.

Einführung in BRCGS Packaging Standard


Inhalte: Neben dem IFS PACsecure wird von Betrieben auch sehr häufig der BRCGS Packaging Standard gefordert. Der Kurs gibt einen kurzen Überblick über den Standard. Dies hilft beim Verständnis für die Implementierung durch das Unternehmen, insbesondere wenn beide Standards gleichzeitig umgesetzt werden müssen.  


Dauer: 1 Tag oder nach Absprache, online oder offline, Termine auf Anfrage


Zielgruppe: Qualitätssicherer der non-Food Industrie  / Verpackungsherstellern, interne Auditoren, Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte 

Hinweis: Dies ist kein offizielles BRCGS Lizenztraining.

Daten und Preise auf Anfrage